Southern Illinois Basketball Officials Association

All Sports 2017-2018

Robert Smith

#4 Gayla Dr.

Centralia,IL 62801

President

Marc Profancik

523 Briarwood Centralia, IL

62801

Board Member

Ron Hacker

26901 Hugo Rd.

Centralia, IL

62801

Board Member

Jason Rhodes

639 Red Stripe

Sandoval, IL

62882

Board Member

Jay Miller

27 Edgewood North

Centralia, IL

62801

Board Member

Trent Purcell

1110 Madison

Carlyle, IL

62231

Board Member

Kirk Hacker

179 Pheasant Run

Neoga, IL

62447

Board Member

 

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Adair

Barry

BK

618.214.3305

967 Kinmundy Road

Louisville

62858

75436

barryadair@wabash.net

Albert

Gary

BK-SB

618.367.0678

307 Wabash Ave

Centralia

62801

35046

garyalbert@charter.net

Alcorn

Mike

VB-Bk

618.292.7100

1125 S. Maple

Centralia

62801

80563

corymacybriella@gmail.com

Alexander

Bob

VB-BK-BB-SB

618.367.2367

1701 N. Broadway

Salem

62881

20580

Robert60alexander@yahoo.com

Bagley

Josh

BK

618.318.0730

6100 Stephanie Ln

Tamaroa

62889

60528

Baggs34@gmail.com

Bain

Marc

BB

217.556.1990

RR 1, Box 665

Herrick

62431

59478

witt_speedboy@yahoo.com

Banning

Jered

BB-SB

618.339.9389

4364 Radio Tower Rd.

Salem

62881

76965

Jebanning1s@semo.edu

Barczewski

Paul

BK-FB

618.314.5349

414 E Park Ln.

Nashville

62263

75837

paulb@notslogistics.com

Bass

Greg

FB

618.322.4421

22 Edgewood Ln. N

Centralia

62801

33366

Hitmanbass55@yahoo.com

Beer

Kurt

VB-BK

618.322.5411

1302 Adams Rd

Kell

62853

55625

wk4wrt@yahoo.com

Bernard

Alvin

BK

618.237.3828

16986 E. Bonnie Rd

Belle Rive

62810

11095

alvinbernard3206@gmail.com

Blachly

Dallas

FB-BK

512.294.1438

8178 N. Vermont Ln.

Mt. Vernon

62864

71329

DallasBlachly2000@yahoo.com

Blade

Jim

BK-BB

217.254.5303

1787 County Rd 75 N

Greenup

62428

31892

Jim.blade@countryfinancial.com

Bolton

Gary

VB-BK

618.339.8334

6413 E Yale

Woodlawn

62898

56593

gsbolton31@yahoo.com

Bradford

Ron

BK

618.246.7460

12589 E. Swift Rd.

Mt. Vernon

62864

54065

ronbradford@live.com

Bradley

Ben

FB-BK-BB

618.713.4996

1251 E. Pleasant Hill #5

Carbondale

62901

79208

Benb14@gmail.com

Bryant

Todd

FB-BK-BB-SB

309.397.8142

2102 Foxboro Ct.

Marion

62959

72827

Toddbryant1@gmail.com

Breuchaud

Stan

BK-BB-SB

618.292.4503

1503 Killarney Dr.

Greenville

62246

11389

stanbreuchaud@yahoo.com

Breeze

Nathan

BB

217.259.3399

912 Bell St.

Mattoon

61938

75419

Nathan.breezy4@yahoo.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Brookins

Dale

BK

618.527.1192

14179 Ewing Rd.

Whittington

62897

49837

DaleBrookins@unitedsuppliers.com

Brookman

Steve

BK

618.322.3851

415 S Perrine Ave

Centralia

62801

11422

skeeter_ref@yahoo.com

Brushwitz

Annette

VB

618.335.9955

1111 W Cedar

Salem

62881

53056

publicworks2@salemil.us

Bryant

Todd

FB-BK-BB-SB

309.397.8142

2102 Foxboro Ct.

Marion

62959

 

Toddbryant1@gmail.com

Campbell

Dave

BK-BB-SB

618.339.4071

520 Sunset

Centralia

62801

35026

souper63@hotmail.com

Campbell

Roger

VB

618.322.1612

15 Holiday Terrace

Centralia

62801

11726

lksoup@yahoo.com

Carr

Craig

BK-BB

618.553.1211

304 Calvin St

Newton

62448

31893

Craigcarr19@gmail.com

Coleman

Leo

BK

618.339.8845

120 S. Cherry Apt. #1

Centralia

62801

79163

sea_jam_blues@yahoo.com

Conner

Jeff

BK

618.214.0714

25022 N. Carolina Rd

Ashley

62808

57118

jaconnerina@gmail.net

Copple

Jeff

FB-BK

618.322.4431

810 W. 7th

Centralia

62801

12325

hoopsref1@aol.com

Craft

MaryJane

VB

573.450.4177

1087 Spring Valley Dr.

Pinckneyville

62274

53984

mjsauer@hotmail.com

Crain

Dan

FB-BB-SB

618.550.8152

721 N. Main St.

Breese

62230

29821

dancrain@juno.com

Crow

Jeff

VB

618.316.4387

1515 Triangle Street

Mt. Vernon

62864

67493

ma_pa_c@mvn.net

Cross

Adam

BK

618.308.2256

2437 Angling Road

Dahlgren

62828

69114

A_cross_13@yahoo.com

Dalman

Craig

FB

618.314.2851

886 Panther Creek Rd.

Nashville

62831

81890

craigdl81@hotmail.com

Dasenbrock

Steve

BB-SB

217.343.6844

2700 S 4th St

Effingham

62401

52891

sdasenbrock@consolidated.net

Demijan

Bob

VB-BK-SB

618.322.5922

742 Fulton Drive

Centralia

62801

55452

bobdemijan@hotmail.com

Dent

Bucky

SB

423.620.5944

1300 Pine Ave.

Johnson City

62951

69726

bdent84@aol.com

Detering

Brad

BB-SB

618.367.0423

5163 Baker Rd.

Salem

62881

20467

detering@salemhigh.com

Diss

Kevin

BK

618.267.7510

205 8th Street

Alma

62807

13440

kevin@disstruck.info

Douthart

Barry

VB-BB-SB

618.315.9901

3269 Selmaville Rd

Salem

62881

21664

sanbar1@charter.net

Driscoll

Keith

BK

618.579.9072

218 Chatham Drive

Salem

62881

75698

keithdriscoll444@gmail.com

Eddy

Tim

FB-BK-BB

217.246.3566

510 S. Locust

Pana

62557

47077

Tee7089@yahoo.com

Foutch

Steve

BK-BB

618.322.8770

1948 Dunbar Lane

Centralia

62801

17995

foutchsr@gmail.com

Franklin

Bobby

BK-BB-SB

618.292.2164

507 Sunset Dr.

Centralia

62801

51928

ref53_gators@hotmail.com

Frederick

Bob

SB

618.292.1641

1520 Mills Cart

Salem

62881

23344

M_bfred@hotmail.com

Fritscher

Chuck

SB

217.259.2253

PO Box 94

Dieterich

62424

54762

clfrit83@gmail.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Garrison

Brent

FB-BK-BB-SB

618.231.3235

109 S Main

Woodlawn

62898

32863

Meninblue1982@gmail,com

Garrison

Mark

BK-BB-SB

618.664.4596

1314 Lakeshore Dr.

Greenville

62246

12650

garrisonml@gmail.com

Gray

John

BK

618.231.6936

PO Box 233

Dahlgren

62828

46732

Jgvg83@hotmail.com

Greenwalt

Darren

BK

618.231.1265

676 Co Rd 105E

Bluford

62814

25430

djgreenwalt@mvn.net

Grimes

Bill

BB-SB

812.881.1964

2314 E. Illinois 250

Noble

62868

23070

grimybill@yahoo.com

Hacker

Kirk

BK-BB

217.273.6002

179 Pheasant Run

Neoga

62447

19650

Kahacker32@yahoo.com

Hacker

Ron

BK-BB-SB

618.322.5230

26901 Hugo Rd.

Centralia

62801

10050

rjhtmh75@yahoo.com

Hargis

Sherry

VB

618.292.4358

3308 Lazy Acres Rd.

Salem

62881

67881

Hargiss@salemhigh.com

Harris

Bob

BB-SB

217.663.8513

500 N. Merchant Lane

Effingham

62401

67136

bob.harris82@yahoo.com

Hart

Randy

BK

618.292.8480

29485 W. 17th

Centralia

62801

10212

rhart@engineeredfluid.com

Hasting

Cory

FB-BK-SB

618.318.1639

3299 Dalmation Road

Pinckneyville

62274

58237

coryhastings91@gmail.com

Hawkins

Kyle

BK-BB

618.780.8112

423 S. Fifth St.

Vandalia

62471

69389

hawkinskyle92@yahoo.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Henson

Mike

VB-BB-SB

618.367.0433

7607 U.S. Hwy 50

Iuka

62849

27428

cardsrules@yahoo.com

Hodges

JR

BK-BB

217.218.0305

PO Box 181

Lerna

62440

55640

jhodges@lakeland.cc.il.us

Holliday

Ruth

VB

618.339.8595

1505 Shelley Dr.

Vandalia

62471

10719

andreab_holliday@yahoo.com

Holtkamp

Travis

FB-BK

618.322.8899

500 N. Westridge Apt 85

Carbondale

62901

77939

travisholtkamp@gmail.com

Jackson

Greg

SB

618.532.2302

810 E 3rd St.

Centralia

62801

70721

ggbcj@sbcglobal.net

Jones

Greg

VB-BK-BB-SB

618.367.4691

11 Lakeland Dr.

Carlyle

62231

65530

gregory_jones_93@yahoo.com

Keller

Rick

BB

217.821.9852

2106 Redbud St.

Effingham

62401

12651

krickk@consolidated.net

Kern

Mike

BK-BB

618.401.2188

18805 Water Tower Rd

Carlyle

62231

61348

mikek@tincans.net

Kern

Justin

BK-BB

618.401.2092

18805 Water Tower Rd

Carlyle

62471

61242

jkern45_12@hotmail.com

Kisner

Ken

VB-BK

618.214.1081

9796 E Marcoe Rd

Mt. Vernon

62864

53767

ken_kiz@yahoo.com

Koch

Tim

VB-BK-BB-SB

618.406.5538

106 Pheasant Run

Woodlawn

62898

 

kudog91@yahoo.com

Koger

Jeff

VB-BK

618.214.8893

22 Lakewood Dr.

Centralia

62801

28040

jmkoger22@charter.net

Krieg

Carl

BK

618.292.2814

712 E. Broadway

Centralia

62801

51608

cwk74@hotmail.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Layton

Todd

VB-BK-SB

217.273.3688

789 Co Rd 800 E

Toledo

62468

59507

official_jtoddlayton@yahoo.com

Lott

Robby

BK-BB-SB

618.267.4438

711 N. 8th

Vandalia

62471

81336

robb.ctcexport@sbcglobal.net

Matthews

Dennis

BK-SB

217.932.3660

101 E. Edgar

Casey

62420

31104

Dennis.matthews@caseywestfield.org

Mattmiller

Dale

BK-BB

618.977.3504

#9 Lakewood

Centralia

62801

18181

dmattmiller@charter.net

Maxey

Ethan

BK

618.292.4342

3359 Tonti Rd.

Salem

62881

 

ethanmaxey@siu.edu

McConnell

Dale

VB-BK-SB

618.339.5866

401 Melrose Ave.

Centralia

62801

47431

Macs1128@hotmail.com

McFarlin

Charles

BK

847.722.4145

35 Rose Ct.

Glen Carbon

62034

30397

Charles@themcfarlins.com

Miller

Jay

FB-BK-BB-SB

618.780.4289

27 Edgewood North

Centralia

62801

33277

jmiller33277@yahoo.com

Miller

Matt

FB-BK-BB

618.231.7624

9236 E. Prior Rd

Dix

62830

33421

mkbmmiller@yahoo.com

Moenster

Gary

BK-SB

618.401.6372

255 Kingsbury Ct.

Highland

62249

25527

gmoenster@travel-1.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Mueller

Nathan

BK-BB

618.664.2200

865 Mulberry Grove Rd.

Mulberry Grove

62262

 

nmueller_umpire7@hotmail.com

Nicklin

Corey

BK-BB-SB

618.402.6909

4850 Walnut Hill Dr.

Aviston

62216

72261

Cmnicklin73@gmail.com

Palmer

Chris

BK-BB-SB

618.267.4345

2505 W. St. Louis Ave

Vandalia

62471

76549

soscop@gmail.com

Page

Bernie

FB-BK

618.923.1088

2150 Dutch Ridge Rd.

Carbondale

62903

 

Berniepage09@gmail.com

Parker

John

BK-BB-SB

217.821.1695

601 W. Elm St.

Altamont

62411

55255

johndonnaparker@yahoo.com

Parrish

Curtis

BB-SB

618.780.2020

3004 Farthing Rd

Odin

62870

79778

Cparrish411@yahoo.com

Pate

Travis

VB-BB-SB

618.664.9554

934 E.Beaumont Apt3

Greenville

62246

34445

pate.travis@hotmail.com

Petterson

Donny

FB

618.210.7099

314 North 2nd St

Breese

62230

81570

dpetterson323@yahoo.com

Pries

Mike

BK

618.713.4180 

475 W. Alton St.

Nashville

62263

56988

Pries7_11@hotmail.com

Profancik

Marc

BK

618.532.9579

523 Briarwood

Centralia

62801

23387

Mprofan55@yahoo.com

Purcell

Trent

FB-BK-BB

618.401.1950

1110 Madison Dr.

Carlyle

62231

26342

Tpurcell2205@att.net

Quick

Bill

FB-BK-BB-SB

618.262.3888

Box 25

Allendale

62410

20385

Billquick96@yahoo.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Redeker

Dave

BK

618.830.6525

950 Wayne

Carlyle

62231

31189

davered@hotmail.com

Rhodes

Jason

BK

618.322.0905

615 ABC Drive

Okawville

62271

23906

Re4ree@hotmail.com

Rhodes

Bob

BK-BB-SB

217.821.1558

805 N. Ealy St.

Effingham

62401

52934

jrhodes@csscares.com

Romack

Tyler

BB-SB

217.259.2734

188 3M Circle Street

Neoga

62447

80765

Gocards_tyler@hotmail.com

Roth

Mike

BK

618.780.9512

358 Northwood Lane

Salem

62881

51589

Mroth08@live.com

Russell

Daimon

BK-SB

618.363.3012

861 Vassar Dr.

Edwardsville

62025

56992

Daimon.russell@sbcglobal.net

Runyon

David

BB

217.549.3840

5404 Lincoln Hwy. Rd.

Charleston

61920

72574

Runyon.dave@gmail.com

Sadler

Christonia

BK

618.267.1739

7 Orchard Ave.

Sandoval

62882

77658

crsaddler@gmail.com

Sands

Dave

VB-BK

618.918.0650

3801 Purcell Rd

Salem

62881

26671

51cardfan@gmail.com

Sensel

Brandon

BK

618.267.3793

13 Ridge Rd

Centralia

62801

80269

bwsensel@yahoo.com

Scheible

David

BK-SB-BB-VB

618.534.2207

11498 Laurelwood Ln

Carbondale

62901

78318

dlsjld@gmail.com

Schmitz

Jason

BK-SB

618.792.2923

85 Sunfish Dr.

Highland

62249

57136

Schmitz.jasone@gmail.com

Schoonover

Randy

VB

618.542.7864

5866 State Rt. 154

Pinckneyville

62274

72159

Schoonie22@gmail.com

Schnur

Jacob

SB

618.214.2192

123 N. Broadway

Centralia

62801

56019

schnur00@hotmail.com

Shaffer

Mike

BB

618.247.3132

308 W. Nebraska

Sandoval

62882

36266

Tater532003@yahoo.com

Shaw

Scott

BK-BB

618.204.2883

9490 N. Monmouth Ln.

Mt. Vernon

62864

59523

bigbassman04@gmail.com

Shreve

Carl

BK-BB

618.292.6024

2636 Lakewood Dr.

Vandalia

62471

20573

cshreve@vandals203.org

Simmons

Mark

BK

618.780.2394

2889 Boone St.

Salem

62881

51842

77sims@gmail.com

Smith

Lucas

BK

618.599.9711

1625 Co. Highway 12

Cisne

62823

59471

smith.09lt@gmail.com

Smith

Robert

FB-BK-BB-SB

618.335.4246

4 Gayla Dr.

Centralia

62801

15207

Spankyaaub_ball@yahoo.com

Smith

Wes

BK

618.912.2120

8605 Grant Lane

Bridgeport

62417

81539

Wesandmadison2011@gmail.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email

Stanart

Ron

BK

618.407.0693

3103 Lime Ave.

Mt. Vernon

62864

17864

rstanart@charter.net

Tepovich

Randy

BK

618.201.0390

9501 Barat Rd.

Mt. Vernon

62864

53699

Tepotepo1960@hotmail.com

Toennies

Kevin

BK

618.973.9762

6905 Winter Rd.

New Baden

62265

14875

Ktoennies58@gmail.com

Van Scyoc

Keith

BK

618.918.1110

RR2 Box 11

Farina

62838

15408

Keithvanscyoc1@hotmail.com

Vaughan

Barry

BK

618.925.1162

RR2 Box 495 B

McLeansboro

62859

69312

blvatty@hotmail.com

Viernum

Sean

BK-SB

618.521.6293

137 Williams Lane

Centralia

62801

58014

seanitt14@gmail.com

Wallace

Steve

FB-BK-SB

618.237.2181

6 Lincoln Dr.

Mt. Vernon

62864

16108

Stwallace63@outlook.com

Washburn

Gary

BK-BB-SB

618.704.8529

Rt 1 Box 287

Ramsey

62080

65515

gwashburn268@gmail.com

Waters

Travis

BK

618.704.5873

415 East Main

Greenville

62246

64724

twaters87@hotmail.com

Whalen

Michael

BK-SB-BB

618.335.2412

PO Box 92

Odin

62870

54467

Whalen792003@yahoo.com

Wilson

Todd

BK

618.314.2014

150 E. Belleville St

Nashville

62263

48914

Todd.wilson@sabic-ip.com

Wise

Craig

FB-BB

217.821.5296

11239 E. Lincolnshire

Effingham

62401

27239

ccwise@mchsi.com

Wyckoff

Ryan

BK-BB

217.821.9484

2804 Deerhaven Dr.

Effingham

62401

30176

Wyke24@yahoo.com

Last

First

Sports

Cell

Address

City

Zip

ID #

Email